Roseland Rotary Presidents Bash 2017

Roseland Rotary held its Presidents Bash Thursday June 22, 2017 at the home of Joe and Cindy Maloney. The distinguished Robert L Garvey Award went to Jay Harwood for his immeasurable commitment to the Roseland Rotary. This years winner of the Stanley J Gilbert Rotarian of the Year Award went to Paula Sours.  Paula has stepped in for the departed president and has agreed to again fill the job as president of the Roseland Rotary. Below find photos from the Bash